Floyd Mayweather Vs Logan Paul: Time, How To Watch, Where To Stream Live

0
151

Floyd Mayweather Vs Logan Paul: Time, How To Watch, Where To Stream Live.

Undefeated Floyd Mayweather Jr. returns from retirement to fight Logan Paul on June 6, 2021, live from the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, in an exhibition boxing bout dubbed “Bragging Rights.”

As usual boxing lovers around the globe are interested in knowing how they can watch, and the time in their local times.

READ:  Criss Waddle Acquires A Brand New Mercedes Benz – (Video)

Logan Paul Vs Floyd Mayweather date And Time

Date: June 6, 2021
Time: 8PM EST

What time is Logan vs Floyd UK?

In UK, the time for the bout is June 7, 2021 at 1AM (GMT+1)

Logan Paul Vs Floyd Mayweather time South Africa

South Africa can catch it live on June 7, 2021 at 2AM (SAST)

READ:  Lyrics: ImRana – Imagine Say Lyrics

Logan Paul Vs Floyd Mayweather time In India

India’s time is Monday June 7, 2021 at 5:30AM.

Logan Paul Vs Floyd Mayweather time NZ

12:00 pm Monday, in Wellington, New Zealand

How much is the Logan Paul Floyd Mayweather fight?

You can purchase a pay-per-view card for $49.99 on Showtime or Fanmio to watch on television or stream through a computer or mobile device.

READ:  “Please Keep Dressing Like A Woman You Look Beautiful Here” – Fans Beg Singer, Teni After She Shared Throwback Photo Clad In Girly Outfit

Featured Image: Floyd Mayweather Jr., left, and Logan Paul square off at a ceremonial weigh-in on Saturday. Paul outweighed Mayweather by nearly 35 pounds.
Image Credit: Jim Rassol/Associated Press

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here